COACHING STAFF 2021-2O22

Click on coach’s name to learn more about him.

Director of Coaching Jon Bain jbain7@nycap.rr.com
Youth Technical Director Juan Carlos Garcia juancarlosgg12309@gmail.com
     
Team Coach Email
U18/19 (2003/04)
Northeast Academy League 
Mark Green (HC) markg2green@gmail.com
U18/19 (2003/04) EDP Paco Roca (HC) pacoroca@hotmail.com
U17 (2005)
Northeast Academy League
John Knight (HC) johnknight@fairpoint.net
U17 (2005) EDP Derlis Zayas (HC) derlis1007@gmail.com
U17 (2005-2004/2003)
Northeast Academy League
Mike Tymeson (AC) michaeltymeson@gmail.com
U16 (2006)
Northeast Academy League
John Ciano (HC) cianoj87@gmail.com
U16 (2006) EDP Paul Reynoso (HC) paulreynoso22@gmail.com
U15 (2007)
Northeast Academy League
Matt Esposito (HC) espositomatt6@gmail.com
U15 (2007) EDP Mike Battiste (HC) m.a.battiste@gmail.com
U15/U16 (2007/2006)
Northeast Academy League

U15 (2007)

Bob Crandall (AC)

Sean Lanza (AC)

rcranda1@nycap.rr.com

slanza94@gmail.com

U14 (2008)
Northeast Academy League
Adam Clinton (HC) actcsc04@gmail.com
U14 (2008) EDP Paul Dunham (HC) soccercoach.dunham@gmail.com
U13 (2009)
Northeast Academy League
Jon Bain (HC) jbain7@nycap.rr.com
U13 (2009) EDP Jodi Council CoachJodico@gmail.com
U13 (2009/2008) Nick Martin (AC) nwmartin3@gmail.com
U12 (2010) Northeast Academy League – Team 1 Dan Lindemann (HC) nyelitefc@gmail.com
U12 (2010) Northeast Academy League – Team 2 Eric Larkin (HC) ericzlarkin@gmail.com
U11 (2011) EDP John Mabee (HC) jmabee1@outlook.com
U11 (2011) CDYSL Jodi Council CoachJodico@gmail.com
U10 (2012) CDYSL Juan Carlos Garcia (HC) juancarlosgg12309@gmail.com
U9 (2013) CDYSL Dave Bonzerato (HC) dbonzerato@hotmail.com
U8 (2014) CDYSL Tyler Denton (HC) tydenton11@gmail.com
U8-U12 (2014-2010) Sims Maqubela (AC) coachsims91@gmail.com
     
Goalkeeping Coach Ryan Edson ryanpedson@gmail.com
Goalkeeping Coach Paul Dunham soccercoach.dunham@gmail.com
     

 

AFFILIATIONS  

usys
edp
eastern-new-york-youth-soccer
cdysl

© 2022 New York Elite Alleycats FC