COACHING STAFF 2022-2O23

Click on coach’s name to learn more about him.

DIRECTOR OF COACHING Jon Bain (DOC) jbain7@nycap.rr.com
Youth Technical Director Juan Carlos Garcia (TD) juancarlosgg12309@gmail.com
     
TEAM COACH / PROFILE LINK COACH EMAIL
U18/19 (2005/04) NEAL John Knight (HC) johnknight@fairpoint.net
U18/19 (2005/04) EDP Mark Green (HC) markg2green@gmail.com
U18/19 (2005/45) Mike Tymeson (AC) michaeltymeson@gmail.com
U17 (2006) NEAL Jon Bain (HC) jbain7@nycap.rr.com
U17 (2006) EDP Miguel Hoyos (HC) miguelhoyos1983@gmail.com
U17 (2006) Bob Crandall (AC) rcranda1@nycap.rr.com
U16 (2007) NEAL Matt Esposito (HC) espositomatt6@gmail.com
U16 (2007) EDP Steve Wieczorek (HC) stevenwieczorek@outlook.com
U16 (2007) TBD (AC) TBD
U15 (2008) NEAL Adam Clinton (HC) actcsc04@gmail.com
U15 (2008) EDP Paul Dunham (HC) soccercoach.dunham@gmail.com
U15 (2008) TBD (AC) TBD
U14 (2009) NEAL Sims Maqubela coachsims91@gmail.com
U14 (2009) EDP Derlis Zayas (HC) derlis1007@gmail.com
U14 (2009) Matt Esposito (AC) espositomatt6@gmail.com
U13 (2010) NEAL Dan Lindemann (HC) nyelitefc@gmail.com
U13 (2010) EDP Paul Reynoso (HC) paulreynoso22@gmail.com
U13 (2010) EDP John Knight (AC) johnknight@fairpoint.net
U13 (2010) TBD (AC) TBD
U12 (2011) NEAL John Mabee (HC) jmabee1@outlook.com
U12 (2011) EDP Eric Larkin (HC) ericzlarkin@gmail.com
U12 (2011) Nick Martin (HC) nwmartin3@gmail.com
U12 (2011) Juan Carlos Garcia (AC) juancarlosgg12309@gmail.com
U11 (2012) Paul Reynoso (HC) paulreynoso22@gmail.com
U11 (2012) Derlis Zayas (HC) derlis1007@gmail.com
U11 (2012) Sean Lanza (AC) slanza94@gmail.com
U11 (2012) Miguel Hoyos (AC) miguelhoyos1983@gmail.com
U10 (2013) Juan Carlos Garcia (HC) juancarlosgg12309@gmail.com
U10 (2013) Dave Bonzerato (HC) dbonzerato@hotmail.com
U10 (2013) Iddrisu Abdallah (AC) iddrisu12096@gmail.com
U9 (2014) Tyler Denton tydenton11@gmail.com
U9 (2014) TBD  
U8 (2015/2016) Tyler Denton tydenton11@gmail.com
U8 (2015/2016) TBD  
     
Goalkeeping Coach Ryan Edson ryanpedson@gmail.com
Goalkeeping Coach Paul Dunham soccercoach.dunham@gmail.com

 

AFFILIATIONS  

usys
edp
eastern-new-york-youth-soccer
cdysl

© 2022 New York Elite Alleycats FC